Updates — July 13, 2026
Fixed
- Removed incorrect success notification that appeared when deleting or deactivating Meta user accounts.
🇮🇹 Italiano
Risolto
- Rimossa notifica di successo errata che appariva durante l'eliminazione o la disattivazione degli account utente Meta.